Pipe Relining Sydney Reviews - Revolution Pipe Relining
Estimate Calculator
Book Free Inspection

Pipe Relining Sydney Reviews – Revolution Pipe Relining

 

Dear potential customer,

Obviously its important to check pipe relining reviews on a company before hiring them. Pipe relining is not a cheap process, so like any good investment it is very important to do your research and to choose the right company for you.

To make it easy, I have added a handful of our authentic pipe relining Sydney reviews below. Have a read through to see what our real customers have said about our workmanship and service

If this is still not enough, we are more than happy to provide references for you to call and chat about their experience with Revolution Pipe Relining. This way you can find out why they gave us a 5 star review and continually recommend us to their friends, family and others in need of pipe relining in Sydney.

 
EXCELLENT
25 reviews on
Evelyn Proimos
Evelyn Proimos
2022-12-13
Our house sewer line was regularly being blocked by tree roots. Based on the excellent Google reviews and internet information provided by Revolution Pipe Relining, we knew that this was the company to approach. Right from the onset, the service given by Chris and his team was exceptional. They were all highly professional, punctual and tidy. There may be cheaper pipe relining companies out there but we wanted a quality, long-term solution and I have absolutely no doubt that we got it.
Jewels Kiwi
Jewels Kiwi
2022-11-04
Great team of plumbers, Chris was very professional and explained all our relining needs in great detail, Daniel executed the job at a high level of professionalism. The team were polite and tidy and on time, I’m so happy with the huge job they completed at my home. Well done guys thank you for completing our job at a high standard.
Ashley F
Ashley F
2022-10-24
Chris went beyond what was required to diagnose and clear a blockage in the sewer. He then went further and did more checking upstream from the original blockage to check . In doing so he found another issue. That type of thoroughness is expected but not always delivered. A great job by a nice , decent bloke. Thks Chris
Lorraine Crowfoot
Lorraine Crowfoot
2022-10-07
Revolution Pipe Relining were extremely professional, competitive quotation, & kept our strata fully informed thru out the process. I would highly recommend to anyone required storm/sewer pipe relining.
Wendy He
Wendy He
2022-07-23
Recently, our strata chosed Chris, Revolution Pipe Relining to do our pipe relining job. Chris and his team are very good. We had no problem with them at all from the first day to the end of the job. They are reliable. We will chose his plumbing service in fulture.
Mike Evans
Mike Evans
2022-06-21
We have had ongoing issues with tree roots invading sewer line. Revolution pipe relining came out and assessed the situation and recommended a boundary trap pipe replacement at a reasonable price. We had started on it early in the big rain this year and had to delay due ground being waterlogged. Chris keep us informed with regular updates and once ground had dried out enough his team did a superb job and cleaned up afterwards themselves. Chris and his team were very professional and friendly in their approach and I would highly recommend them.
Joseph Borg
Joseph Borg
2022-03-27
Chris and the guys from Revolution Pipe Relining, made what is a stressful situation as seamless and stress free as possible. Chris was thorough with his free inspection, eliminating the guess work on the final and very competitive price. Daryl and his guys did a professional job relining our sewer party line, and managed the five different parties involved limiting their inconvenience caused by these urgent plumbing works. I highly recommend Revolution Pipe Relining if you are suffering constant blockages, and ongoing sewer unblocking costs due to tree roots in older terracotta pipes. Joe from Paddington
Philip Richardson
Philip Richardson
2022-03-22
With all the heavy rains in Sydney in Feb/March 2022, we realised we had issues with the stormwater pipes at our property. The team were out to have a look promptly, looked at and considered various options to address the issues and advised on the best course of action (which wasn't the most expensive option, but the most practical and pramatic one). Once we agreed to proceed, the team were prompt in booking in a time and date to start the work, were onsite on time, did a great job and communicated well on the progress and next steps and timings. The job was fully completed in excellent time and I am very happy with the work by the team.
Indulgent Adventures
Indulgent Adventures
2022-02-14
The team at Revolution Pipe Relining did an a great job at repairing a difficult to access cracked 3 way pipe replacement by my front door. It required a lot of digging and replacement of pipes, junctions and relocation of the overflow. They offered a fair price, were on time and worked diligently to ensure minimal disruption. In the process another issue unrelated was discovered that they were able to show me and then did a fabulous job fixing it by relining the pipe and solving a critical issue that was affecting the house foundations. A huge thank you to Chris and his team. I highly recommend.

HEARD ENOugH AND WANT TO BOOK
IN FREE INSPECTION?

Call Revolution Pipe Relining on 1300 844 353 OR

Who We Helped